St Martin and St Mary Church of England Primary School

School Term Dates


Term dates 2017/2018

 

  Autumn Term 2017 

Monday 4th September 

Inset on 1st September

Half Term Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct

End on Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Starts Wednesday 3rd January

Inset on 2nd January

Half term Monday 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb

Ends on Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts on Monday 16th April

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 8th June

Ends on Thursday 26th July

 

School opens in Autumn 2018 on 4th September